Structured course (no award)Career training
Advanced Esthetics Program (900 hours)
New York Institute of Beauty · Islandia, New York, United States
- Field
- Esthetician · Advanced skincare · Medical Esthetician
- Price
- Price not published
Online learning and practical assessmentOnline cosmetologyOnline estheticianOnline makeupOnline nail technicianOnline lash and brow
Every listing below states whether instruction is live or recorded and how much physical attendance is required. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.
Multi-month training. Practical assessment usually happens in person.
aesthetic + cosmetic marketing GmbH
HybridLive sessions and recorded materialLimited in-person visits
€1,620 whole program
Price not published
Aveda Institute Portland
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Beautiful You Skincare Academy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$11,000 whole program
Bronwyn Conroy International Beauty School · ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Skincare & Eye Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage; ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Manicure & Pedicure Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology
HybridLive, taught in real timeRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Browhaus Academy (Browhaus Tulsa)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$14,499 whole program (+1 more)
Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology (CPI)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$4,779 whole program
Champneys Beauty College · ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Beauty Therapy Techniques
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
£10,500 whole program
Clara International Education · Clara International Signature Aesthetician Diploma (CISA)
HybridLive or recorded not statedLimited in-person visits
Price not published
Clara International Education
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Colorado Mountain College - Spa Management · Certificate of Occupational Proficiency in Spa Management
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Empire Beauty School (New York campuses)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Federation University Australia · SHB50121 Diploma of Beauty Therapy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
A$14,507 whole program, domestic students (+1 more)
Furless Beauty Institute · CIDESCO Diploma in Beauty and Spa Management
OnlineLive or recorded not stated
AED 12,000 whole program
Harley Academy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Mid-State Technical College (Barber Technologist)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Mylan Beauty Academy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Nassau BOCES Adult Education
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$1,495 whole program
Nassau BOCES Adult Education
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$8,995 whole program
New York Institute of Beauty
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Price not published
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Open Colleges · SHB40121 Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy
OnlineLive or recorded not stated
Price not published
Pacific Academy of Cosmetic Tattoo
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Saint Paul College
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Price not published
The Beauty Academy · VTCT Level 2 Diploma in Beauty Therapy Studies
HybridLive or recorded not statedLimited in-person visits
£2,699 whole program
Waukesha County Technical College (Nail Technician) · Nail Technician Technical Certificate
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
For people who already hold a licence or qualification.
Empire Beauty School (Pennsylvania campuses)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Empire Beauty School (Pennsylvania campuses)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Empire Beauty School (Pennsylvania campuses)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Skill courses; the certificate is usually issued by the provider.
A.S.P.P.E.I. · Attestato
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
€890 whole program
Divine Lashes · Eyelash Technician Certificate
OnlineRecorded video (not live teaching)No physical attendance required (verified)
CA$199 whole program
New York Institute of Beauty
OnlineLive or recorded not statedNo physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Nouvelle Institute
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Nouvelle Institute
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Online Makeup Academy · MUA Complete Training certification
OnlineRecorded video (not live teaching)No physical attendance required (verified)
$1,599 whole program
QC Makeup Academy · Elite Beauty Professional designation
OnlineRecorded video (not live teaching)No physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Ray Cochrane Beauty School · VTCT Level 4 Certificate in Enhancing Eyebrows with Microblading Techniques
HybridLive or recorded not statedLimited in-person visits
£1,200 whole program
Ray Cochrane Beauty School · VTCT Level 3 Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology
OnlineLive sessions and recorded materialNo physical attendance required (verified)
£390 whole program
Studiengemeinschaft Darmstadt (SGD) · Geprüfte/r Kosmetiker/in (SGD)
HybridLive sessions and recorded materialLimited in-person visits
€1,480 whole program
WVU Parkersburg School of Cosmetology
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$2,000 whole program
45 programs & classes
Structured course (no award)Career training
New York Institute of Beauty · Islandia, New York, United States
Structured course (no award)Upskilling
New York Institute of Beauty · Online · provider based in United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
Nouvelle Institute · Online · provider based in United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
Nouvelle Institute · Online · provider based in United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
Nouvelle Institute · Online · provider based in United States
Structured course (no award)Upskilling
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College · Englewood, Colorado, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College · Englewood, Colorado, United States
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Online Makeup Academy · Online · provider based in United States
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
Open Colleges · Online · provider based in Australia
Structured course (no award)Career training
Pacific Academy of Cosmetic Tattoo · Milwaukie, Oregon, United States
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
QC Makeup Academy · Online · provider based in Canada
Externally awarded vocational qualificationUpskilling
Ray Cochrane Beauty School · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
Externally awarded vocational qualificationUpskilling
Ray Cochrane Beauty School · Westminster, London, England, United Kingdom
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Saint Paul College · Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Assessed provider certificateUpskilling
Studiengemeinschaft Darmstadt (SGD) · Online · provider based in Germany
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
TAFE SA · Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
The Beauty Academy · Wandsworth, London, England, United Kingdom
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Waukesha County Technical College (Nail Technician) · Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa · College Station, Texas, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa · College Station, Texas, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
WVU Parkersburg School of Cosmetology · Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per day, per course, per year, per instalment) are not comparable. Courses for teens and children appear only when you choose a youth audience. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.