World Beauty Schools

Diploma · Initial career training

Clara International Signature Aesthetician Diploma Programme (CISA)

Clara International Education · Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Clara International Signature Aesthetician Diploma (CISA)
Audience & level
Adults
Format
Blended / hybrid180 hours
Price
Not published

About this program

180-hour facial and body therapy programme (online/offline theory plus practical classes at a centre) designed for learners aiming at the CIDESCO Diploma in Beauty Therapy.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Esthetician, Beauty therapy
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
Chinese, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Clara International Signature Aesthetician Diploma (CISA)
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Verified in official recordCIBTACAwarding-body approval

    Scope: Listed as Clara International Aesthetic College on CIBTAC's Malaysia centre pages

Structure and schedule

Duration
180 hours
Delivery
Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Limited in-person visits
Live or recorded
Live or recorded not stated
Schedule
Not published
Contact hours
180
Practical hours
72
Session frequency
Theory (Online & Offline): 108 Hours; Practical (Centre): 72 Hours
Teaching location
Clara KL City Campus

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Intakes
  • May
  • July
  • November
  • February

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction