Vocational career program · Initial career training
Esthetics Program (Colorado Springs)
Beautiful You Skincare Academy · Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
- Award
- No formal award
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- Blended / hybridFull time about 15 weeks; part time about 30 weeks
- Price
- $11,000whole program
About this program
613-hour esthetics program (state minimum plus 13 business-training hours) with full-time and part-time schedules, student-clinic client work and a bundled business curriculum.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Esthetician, Makeup Artistry, Brow shaping, Brow tinting, Brow lamination
- Advertised approaches
- Brow tinting and lamination, Waxing including BrazilianAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Structured course (no award)
- Award status
- No awardThe course does not lead to a formal award.
Stated by the schoolColorado Division of Private Occupational Schools (DPOS)School authorization
Scope: Beautiful You Skincare Academy, as stated by the school
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Full time about 15 weeks; part time about 30 weeks
- Delivery
- Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Live or recorded
- Live or recorded not stated
- Schedule
- Full-time, Part-timeFull-time day program 40 hours/week (15 weeks); part-time evening program 20 hours/week (30 weeks); Mondays are hybrid remote theory.
- Contact hours
- 613
- Course dates
- Fall Part Time 2026- November 8th, 2026Winter Full Time 2027- March 1st, 2027Summer Part Time 2027- July 7th 2027
- Teaching location
- Beautiful You Skincare Academy - Colorado Springs1445 N. Union Blvd., Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Practice arrangements
- Live-model practice
- Kit
- Kit includedStudent kit (Milady digital curriculum, mannequin head, Sanitas skincare kit, wax kit, lash lift sample kit and others) is covered by the kit fee.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
Funding
In-house interest-free monthly payment plan Payment plan
Basis not stated · Full-time tuition split over 4 months; part-time over 8 months
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)