Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Corso ricostruzione unghie (200 ore)
A.S.P.P.E.I. · Rome, Lazio, Italy
- Award
- Attestato
- Field
- Nail technician · Nail Extensions · Gel and Gel-Polish · Nail Art
- Price
- €890 whole program
Online learning and practical assessmentOnline cosmetologyOnline estheticianOnline makeupOnline nail technicianOnline lash and brow
Every listing below states whether instruction is live or recorded and how much physical attendance is required. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.
Multi-month training. Practical assessment usually happens in person.
Aveda Institute Portland
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Bronwyn Conroy International Beauty School · ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Skincare & Eye Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage; ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Manicure & Pedicure Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology
HybridLive, taught in real timeRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Champneys Beauty College · ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Beauty Therapy Techniques
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
£10,500 whole program
Federation University Australia · SHB50121 Diploma of Beauty Therapy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
A$14,507 whole program, domestic students (+1 more)
Open Colleges · SHB40121 Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy
OnlineLive or recorded not stated
Price not published
The Beauty Academy · VTCT Level 2 Diploma in Beauty Therapy Studies
HybridLive or recorded not statedLimited in-person visits
£2,699 whole program
Waukesha County Technical College (Nail Technician) · Nail Technician Technical Certificate
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Skill courses; the certificate is usually issued by the provider.
A.S.P.P.E.I. · Attestato
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
€890 whole program
Nouvelle Institute
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
WVU Parkersburg School of Cosmetology
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$2,000 whole program
10 programs & classes
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
A.S.P.P.E.I. · Rome, Lazio, Italy
Structured course (no award)Career training
Aveda Institute Portland · Portland, Oregon, United States
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
Bronwyn Conroy International Beauty School · Churchtown, Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
Champneys Beauty College · Tring, England, United Kingdom
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Federation University Australia · Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Structured course (no award)Career training
Nouvelle Institute · Online · provider based in United States
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
Open Colleges · Online · provider based in Australia
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
The Beauty Academy · Wandsworth, London, England, United Kingdom
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Waukesha County Technical College (Nail Technician) · Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
WVU Parkersburg School of Cosmetology · Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per day, per course, per year, per instalment) are not comparable. Courses for teens and children appear only when you choose a youth audience. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.