Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Kosmetiker/in (a+c)
aesthetic + cosmetic marketing GmbH · Online · provider based in Germany
- Field
- Beauty Care · Esthetician
- Price
- €1,620 whole program
Online learning and practical assessmentOnline cosmetologyOnline estheticianOnline makeupOnline nail technicianOnline lash and brow
Every listing below states whether instruction is live or recorded and how much physical attendance is required. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.
Multi-month training. Practical assessment usually happens in person.
aesthetic + cosmetic marketing GmbH
HybridLive sessions and recorded materialLimited in-person visits
€1,620 whole program
Aveda Institute Portland
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Beautiful You Skincare Academy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$11,000 whole program
Bronwyn Conroy International Beauty School · ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Skincare & Eye Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage; ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Manicure & Pedicure Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology
HybridLive, taught in real timeRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology (CPI)
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
$4,779 whole program
Champneys Beauty College · ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Beauty Therapy Techniques
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
£10,500 whole program
Clara International Education · Clara International Signature Aesthetician Diploma (CISA)
HybridLive or recorded not statedLimited in-person visits
Price not published
Clara International Education
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Federation University Australia · SHB50121 Diploma of Beauty Therapy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
A$14,507 whole program, domestic students (+1 more)
Harley Academy
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
New York Institute of Beauty
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Price not published
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Open Colleges · SHB40121 Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy
OnlineLive or recorded not stated
Price not published
Saint Paul College
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
The Beauty Academy · VTCT Level 2 Diploma in Beauty Therapy Studies
HybridLive or recorded not statedLimited in-person visits
£2,699 whole program
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
Skill courses; the certificate is usually issued by the provider.
Nouvelle Institute
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance
Price not published
QC Makeup Academy · Elite Beauty Professional designation
OnlineRecorded video (not live teaching)No physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Ray Cochrane Beauty School · VTCT Level 3 Certificate in Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology
OnlineLive sessions and recorded materialNo physical attendance required (verified)
£390 whole program
Studiengemeinschaft Darmstadt (SGD) · Geprüfte/r Kosmetiker/in (SGD)
HybridLive sessions and recorded materialLimited in-person visits
€1,480 whole program
23 programs & classes
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
aesthetic + cosmetic marketing GmbH · Online · provider based in Germany
Structured course (no award)Career training
Aveda Institute Portland · Portland, Oregon, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
Beautiful You Skincare Academy · Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
Bronwyn Conroy International Beauty School · Churchtown, Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Structured course (no award)Career training
Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology (CPI) · Pleasant Gap, Pennsylvania, United States
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
Champneys Beauty College · Tring, England, United Kingdom
DiplomaCareer training
Clara International Education · Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
DiplomaCareer training
Clara International Education · Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Federation University Australia · Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Externally awarded vocational qualificationUpskilling
Harley Academy · City of London, London, England, United Kingdom
Structured course (no award)Career training
New York Institute of Beauty · Islandia, New York, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
Nouvelle Institute · Online · provider based in United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
Nouvelle Institute · Online · provider based in United States
Structured course (no award)Upskilling
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College · Englewood, Colorado, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
NuAge Para-Medical Esthetic & Laser College · Englewood, Colorado, United States
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
Open Colleges · Online · provider based in Australia
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
QC Makeup Academy · Online · provider based in Canada
Externally awarded vocational qualificationUpskilling
Ray Cochrane Beauty School · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
Assessed provider certificateCareer training
Saint Paul College · Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Assessed provider certificateUpskilling
Studiengemeinschaft Darmstadt (SGD) · Online · provider based in Germany
Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training
The Beauty Academy · Wandsworth, London, England, United Kingdom
Structured course (no award)Career training
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa · College Station, Texas, United States
Structured course (no award)Career training
White Elm Wellness Institute & Training Spa · College Station, Texas, United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per day, per course, per year, per instalment) are not comparable. Courses for teens and children appear only when you choose a youth audience. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.