Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training
Advanced Practice Esthetics Certificate
Saint Paul College · Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
- Award
- Advanced Practice Esthetics Certificate
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- Blended / hybrid
- Price
- Not published
Regulated or invasive training
About this program
Hybrid advanced practice esthetics certificate (some coursework online, clinical practice in person) for students who already hold a Minnesota esthetician or cosmetology licence.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Medical Esthetician, Advanced skincare
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Advanced Practice Esthetics Certificate
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Live or recorded
- Live or recorded not stated
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Saint Paul College235 Marshall Avenue, Saint Paul, MN 55102
Who it is for and entry requirements
Existing licence required
- Existing licence or registration
- RequiredCurrent and active Minnesota basic esthetician or cosmetology licence
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Scope, audience and prerequisites
This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.
- Intended audience
- Licensed Minnesota estheticians or cosmetologists
- Prerequisites
- Hold a current and active Minnesota basic esthetician license or Minnesota cosmetology license.
- Jurisdiction
- Minnesota
- Techniques covered
- Hydrafacial, microneedling and light therapy devices are listed as clinic technology
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, kit inclusion, duration, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)