Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training
Kosmetiker/in (a+c)
Cosmetician (a+c)
aesthetic + cosmetic marketing GmbH · Online · provider based in Germany
- Award
- Kosmetiker/in (a+c)
- Audience & level
- AdultsBeginner
- Format
- Blended / hybrid12 months
- Price
- €1,620whole program
About this program
Twelve-month distance course covering anatomy, dermatology, cosmetic products and cosmetics theory and practice, with one week of on-site teaching that includes the exam.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Beauty Care, Esthetician
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- German
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Kosmetiker/in (a+c)
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Verified in official recordZFU (Staatliche Zentralstelle für Fernunterricht)School authorization
Reference: Zulassungsnummer 713186
Scope: Approval of this distance-learning course under German distance-teaching rules; not a state vocational qualification or licence
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 12 months
- Delivery
- Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Limited in-person visits
- Live or recorded
- Live sessions and recorded material
- Schedule
- Not published
- Directory length band
- Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
- Session frequency
- one 1-week on-site seminar including exam
- Sessions
- 1
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Who it is for and entry requirements
Prior qualification required
- Existing licence or registration
- Not required (as published)
- Prior education
- Haupt- bzw. Realschulabschluss; shortened duration possible with relevant vocational training
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Assessment
- Written assessmentInstitute-internal exam; participation in the on-site phase is an exam prerequisite.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| LehrgangskostenTuition · mandatory | €1,620whole program | All students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
Funding
Instalments Payment plan
Basis not stated · 12 instalments of 135,00 EUR
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: kit inclusion, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)