World Beauty Schools

Externally awarded vocational qualification · Upskilling for practitioners

Level 7 Diploma in Cosmetic Injectables

Harley Academy · City of London, London, England, United Kingdom

Visit Official PageOfficial AdmissionsRequest Information
Award
Level 7 Diploma in Cosmetic Injectables
Audience & level
AdultsBeginner, Intermediate
Format
Blended / hybridA structured course designed to be completed over 12-24 months
Price
Not published

Regulated or invasive training

This course is described by its provider as involving regulated or invasive work. “Medical esthetician” and permanent-makeup titles are not universal licences; check the audience, prerequisites and permitted scope below, and the rules where you will practise. We describe educational pathways, not treatments.

About this program

Postgraduate-level qualification in cosmetic injectables for regulated healthcare professionals, combining e-learning with supervised practical treatments at the provider's clinics in London or Manchester.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Medical Esthetician, Advanced skincare
Advertised approaches
Botox, dermal fillers and other soft tissue injectablesAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
Purpose
Upskilling for practitioners
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Externally awarded vocational qualification
Exact award
Level 7 Diploma in Cosmetic Injectables
Award status
Vocational qualificationAwarded by a national or external awarding body, named on the listing. It is not by itself a licence to practise.
Awarding body
VTCT Skills
  • Stated by the schoolJoint Council for Cosmetic Practitioners (JCCP)Course endorsement

    Scope: Level 7 Diploma in Cosmetic Injectables

Structure and schedule

Duration
A structured course designed to be completed over 12-24 months
Delivery
Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Live or recorded
Live or recorded not stated
Schedule
Not published
Directory length band
Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
Teaching location
Harley Academy London (City of London)62/63 Threadneedle Street, London, EC2R 8HP

Who it is for and entry requirements

Existing licence required

Existing licence or registration
RequiredAvailable to doctors, dentists, dental therapists, nurses and clinical pharmacists; full entry criteria are in the provider's Eligibility Checker.
Official enrollment
Enrollment instructions

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Practice arrangements
Live-model practice
Assessment
Practical assessment
Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Scope, audience and prerequisites

This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.

Intended audience
Doctors, dentists, dental therapists, nurses and clinical pharmacists
Prerequisites
See provider Eligibility Checker (not reproduced on the page)
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Techniques covered
Botox, dermal fillers and other soft tissue injectables

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Funding

  • Payment plan Payment plan

    Basis not stated

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, kit inclusion, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction