World Beauty Schools

Diploma · Initial career training

Clara International Beautician Programme (CIBP)

Clara International Education · Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Clara International Beautician Programme (CIBP)
Audience & level
Adults
Format
Blended / hybrid5 months
Price
Not published

About this program

Five-month full-time bundled programme combining the CISB diploma, SKM Level 1, a CIBTAC (UK) diploma and a GLOBAL (Australia) diplome, centred on facial therapy.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Esthetician, Beauty therapy
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
Chinese, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Clara International Beautician Programme (CIBP)
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Verified in official recordCIBTACAwarding-body approval

    Scope: Listed as Clara International Aesthetic College on CIBTAC's Malaysia centre pages

Structure and schedule

Duration
5 months
Delivery
Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Live or recorded
Live or recorded not stated
Schedule
Full-time
Directory length band
Short-term (under six months)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
Teaching location
Clara KL City Campus

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Intakes
  • May
  • July
  • November
  • February

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit includedStudent Starter Kit (Practical) is listed as included

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction