World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training

Certificate III in Barbering

TAFE SA · Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificate III in Barbering
Audience & level
Adults
Format
Blended / hybrid
Price
Not published

About this program

Blended, part-time barbering qualification for people holding a contract of training with an employer.

Offering
Apprenticeship
Fields
Barbering, Hair Cutting
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Certificate III in Barbering
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Live or recorded
Live or recorded not stated
Schedule
Part-time
Teaching location
Adelaide City

Who it is for and entry requirements

Prior qualification required

Experience
Contract of Training with an employer

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, kit inclusion, duration, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction