World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training

Spa Management Certificate (Certificate of Occupational Proficiency)

Colorado Mountain College - Spa Management · Steamboat Springs, Colorado, United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificate of Occupational Proficiency in Spa Management
Audience & level
Adults
Format
Blended / hybrid
Price
Not published

About this program

Certificate for entry-level supervisory spa roles covering key business functions of running a spa (coaching staff, overseeing operations, purchasing), within the Resort Management program; courses can count toward the AAS in Hospitality Management.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Spa training, Salon Training
Advertised approaches
Spa business functions: coaching staff, overseeing operations, purchasingAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Certificate of Occupational Proficiency in Spa Management
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Blended / hybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Live or recorded
Live or recorded not stated
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Colorado Mountain College - Steamboat Springs

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, duration, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction