World Beauty Schools

Online Lash and Brow Courses

Online and blended lash extension, brow lamination, tinting and shaping courses. Permanent-makeup brow training is a separate subject with different rules.

Online learning and practical assessmentOnline cosmetologyOnline estheticianOnline makeupOnline nail technicianOnline lash and brow

Lash and brow work is done close to the eyes; check whether the course includes supervised live-model practice and what the provider’s certificate does and does not cover.

What is online, by kind

Every listing below states whether instruction is live or recorded and how much physical attendance is required. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.

Career programs and diplomas (7)

Multi-month training. Practical assessment usually happens in person.

  • Cosmetology (Oregon program)

    Aveda Institute Portland

    HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance

    Price not published

  • Esthetics Program (Colorado Springs)

    Beautiful You Skincare Academy

    HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance

    $11,000 whole program

  • ITEC Beauty Therapy - Skills Connect Course

    Bronwyn Conroy International Beauty School · ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Skincare & Eye Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage; ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Manicure & Pedicure Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology

    HybridLive, taught in real timeRegular physical attendance

    Price not published

  • 300-Hour Medical Micropigmentation Fundamental Training

    Browhaus Academy (Browhaus Tulsa)

    HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance

    $14,499 whole program (+1 more)

  • Diploma of Beauty Therapy

    Federation University Australia · SHB50121 Diploma of Beauty Therapy

    HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance

    A$14,507 whole program, domestic students (+1 more)

  • Cosmetic Tattoo (PMU) Program

    Mylan Beauty Academy

    HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendance

    Price not published

  • Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy SHB40121

    Open Colleges · SHB40121 Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy

    OnlineLive or recorded not stated

    Price not published

Short courses and workshops (2)

Skill courses; the certificate is usually issued by the provider.

  • Structured course (no award)Career training

    Cosmetology (Oregon program)

    Aveda Institute Portland · Portland, Oregon, United States

    Field
    Cosmetology · Hair styling · Hair Cutting · Hair Coloring · Nail technician · Esthetician · Lash extensions · Brow lamination
    AdultsBlended / hybrid
    Price
    Price not published
    View Program
  • Structured course (no award)Career training

    Esthetics Program (Colorado Springs)

    Beautiful You Skincare Academy · Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

    Field
    Esthetician · Makeup Artistry · Brow shaping · Brow tinting · Brow lamination
    AdultsBlended / hybridFull time about 15 weeks; part time about 30 weeks
    Price
    $11,000 whole program
    View Program
  • Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training

    ITEC Beauty Therapy - Skills Connect Course

    Bronwyn Conroy International Beauty School · Churchtown, Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

    Award
    ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Skincare & Eye Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Holistic Massage; ITEC Level 2 Certificate in Manicure & Pedicure Treatments; ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Anatomy & Physiology
    Field
    Beauty therapy · Esthetician · Nail technician · Eyebrow technician · Manicure · Pedicure
    AdultsBeginnerBlended / hybrid21 weeks (September 2026 - March 2027)
    Price
    Price not published
    View Program
  • Assessed provider certificateCareer training

    Diploma of Beauty Therapy

    Federation University Australia · Ballarat, Victoria, Australia

    Award
    SHB50121 Diploma of Beauty Therapy
    Field
    Beauty therapy · Advanced skincare · Lash extensions · Manicure · Pedicure
    AdultsBlended / hybridFull-time 1 year; part-time 18 months
    Price
    A$14,507 whole program, domestic students (+1 more)
    View Program
  • Structured course (no award)Career training

    Cosmetic Tattoo (PMU) Program

    Mylan Beauty Academy · Happy Valley, Oregon, United States

    Field
    Permanent makeup · Powder / ombré brows · Eyebrow technician
    Ages 18+Blended / hybrid360 hours: 210 online theory, 150 practical
    Price
    Price not published
    View Program
  • Externally awarded vocational qualificationCareer training

    Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy SHB40121

    Open Colleges · Online · provider based in Australia

    Award
    SHB40121 Certificate IV in Beauty Therapy
    Field
    Beauty therapy · Esthetician · Lash extensions · Nail technician · Makeup Artistry
    At least 18; under 18 with parent or guardian declaration (not in WA/NT unless studying Year 12)OnlineSelf-paced - maximum of 18 months
    Price
    Price not published
    View Program

Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per day, per course, per year, per instalment) are not comparable. Courses for teens and children appear only when you choose a youth audience. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.