World Beauty Schools

Certificate of attendance · Initial career training

PMU Foundation Course

VyBrows Beauty Academy · Houston, Texas, United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificate of completion
Audience & level
AdultsBeginner
Format
In person5 days (40 hours)
Price
Not published

Regulated or invasive training

This course is described by its provider as involving regulated or invasive work. “Medical esthetician” and permanent-makeup titles are not universal licences; check the audience, prerequisites and permitted scope below, and the rules where you will practise. We describe educational pathways, not treatments.

About this program

Five-day (40-hour) permanent makeup course covering PMU theory, colour theory, anatomy and hygiene, microblading, ombre powder brows, lip blush and eyeliner, with hands-on practice on real models on day 4.

Offering
Short course
Fields
Permanent makeup, Powder / ombré brows, Eyebrow technician
Advertised approaches
Microblading, Ombre powder browsAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Certificate of attendance
Exact award
Certificate of completion
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
5 days (40 hours)
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Contact hours
40
Sessions
5
Teaching location
VyBrows Beauty Academy13192 Bellaire Blvd #B, Houston, TX 77072

Who it is for and entry requirements

Open enrollment

Experience
No experience required

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Practice arrangements
Live-model practice
Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Scope, audience and prerequisites

This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.

Intended audience
Complete beginners, beauty professionals adding PMU, salon/spa owners, and people retraining
Prerequisites
No prior experience required
Jurisdiction
Texas
Techniques covered
Microblading, ombre powder brows, lip blush, eyeliner

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Funding

  • Monthly payment plans through Cherry Payment plan

    Basis not stated

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, kit inclusion, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction