World Beauty Schools

Certificate of attendance · Upskilling for practitioners

Permanent Makeup Certificate

Studio Beauty School · Spokane Valley, Washington, United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificate of Completion
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person13 Days
Price
$3,500whole program

Regulated or invasive training

This course is described by its provider as involving regulated or invasive work. “Medical esthetician” and permanent-makeup titles are not universal licences; check the audience, prerequisites and permitted scope below, and the rules where you will practise. We describe educational pathways, not treatments.

About this program

100-clock-hour, 13-day course in applying permanent makeup to the lips, eyeliner and eyebrows, with a certificate of completion.

Offering
Short course
Fields
Permanent makeup
Advertised approaches
Permanent makeup: lips, eyeliner, eyebrowsAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
Purpose
Upskilling for practitioners
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Certificate of attendance
Exact award
Certificate of Completion
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
13 Days
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Contact hours
100
Teaching location
Studio Beauty School10001 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Prior education
None

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Scope, audience and prerequisites

This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.

Prerequisites
Education prerequisites: none. Participants hold a Washington tattoo artist licence (a fee-only preliminary licence) before starting class so they can practise on models.
Existing professional registration
Required
Jurisdiction
Washington State
Techniques covered
Permanent makeup to the lips, eyeliner and eyebrows

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total tuitionTuition · mandatory$3,500whole programAll students19 October 2026Source
Books and suppliesKit · mandatory$800whole programAll students19 October 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction