World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training

Nail Technology

Sami Halaseh Institute · Andover, Kansas, United States

Award
Nail Technology
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person350 clock hours; full-time about 10.4 weeks
Price
$2,500whole program

About this program

350-clock-hour nail technology program.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Nail technician, Manicure, Pedicure
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Nail Technology
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolNACCAS (as stated by the school)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
350 clock hours; full-time about 10.4 weeks
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full-time
Contact hours
350
Teaching location
Sami Halaseh Institute1034 N Andover Rd Suite A, Andover, KS 67002

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit not includedStudent kit is priced as a separate line.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Nail Technology tuitionTuition · mandatory$2,500whole programAll students19 October 2026Source
Application feeRegistration / application fee · mandatory$15one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source
Registration feeRegistration / application fee · mandatory$100one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source
Student kitKit · mandatory$1,385one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction