Assessed provider certificate · Instructor preparation
Instructor 300 (300 hours)
Sami Halaseh Institute · Andover, Kansas, United States
- Award
- Instructor 300 (300 hours)
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In personFT: 8.8 weeks
- Price
- $1,885whole program
About this program
Instructor training in teaching techniques, classroom management and mentorship for licensed cosmetologists or estheticians with at least one year of experience; prepares for the Kansas Instructor 300 licence.
- Offering
- Instructor training
- Fields
- Instructor training
- Purpose
- Instructor preparation
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Instructor 300 (300 hours)
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNACCAS (as stated by the school)Institutional accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- FT: 8.8 weeks
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Contact hours
- 300
- Teaching location
- Sami Halaseh Institute1034 N Andover Rd Suite A, Andover, KS 67002
Who it is for and entry requirements
Existing licence required
- Existing licence or registration
- RequiredLicensed cosmetologist or esthetician with at least 1 year of industry experience
- Experience
- At least 1 year of industry experience
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)