Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training
Esthetics
Sami Halaseh Institute · Andover, Kansas, United States
- Award
- Esthetics
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person1,000 clock hours; full-time about 29.6 weeks at 33.75 hours per week
- Price
- $11,880whole program
About this program
1,000-hour esthetics program in a clinic-style spa environment.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Esthetician, Advanced skincare
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Esthetics
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNACCAS (as stated by the school)Institutional accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1,000 clock hours; full-time about 29.6 weeks at 33.75 hours per week
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full-time
- Contact hours
- 1,000
- Course dates
- 2026: 2/2, 4/13, 6/22, 9/8, 11/16
- Teaching location
- Sami Halaseh Institute1034 N Andover Rd Suite A, Andover, KS 67002
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit not includedKit is priced as a separate line.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)