Diploma · Initial career training
Formation Entrepreneur de la Coiffure
Hairdressing Entrepreneur programme (3-year bachelor-level apprenticeship)
REAL Campus by L'ORÉAL · 14th arrondissement, Paris, Île-de-France, France
- Award
- Formation Entrepreneur de la Coiffure
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In personPour les 3 ans : 660 heures pour la pratique de la coiffure, 660h pour l'entrepreneuriat, 3675 heures en entreprise
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Three-year work-study course combining hairdressing technique with entrepreneurship and digital skills, with a Hairdresser or Hairdresser-Barber specialisation; the school states its assessment rules are listed under RNCP title 37660.
- Offering
- Apprenticeship
- Fields
- Hair styling, Hair Cutting, Hair Coloring, Barbering
- Advertised approaches
- Cut, colour, care, styling and studio hair; barbering specialisationAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- French
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Exact award
- Formation Entrepreneur de la Coiffure
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolFrance Compétences (RNCP)Awarding-body approval
Reference: RNCP 37660
Scope: Assessment modalities for the Formation Entrepreneur de la Coiffure
Stated by the schoolQualiopiSchool authorization
Scope: Quality certification for training and apprenticeship training actions
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Pour les 3 ans : 660 heures pour la pratique de la coiffure, 660h pour l'entrepreneuriat, 3675 heures en entreprise
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published3 mois en cours puis 9 mois en entreprise chaque année
- Directory length band
- Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
- Contact hours
- 1,320
- Practical hours
- 660
- Session frequency
- 3 mois en cours, puis 9 mois en entreprise, chaque année
- Teaching location
- REAL Campus by L'ORÉAL98 rue Didot, 75014 Paris
Who it is for and entry requirements
Application or interview
- Existing licence or registration
- Not required (as published)
- Prior education
- Holders of a Brevet Professionnel Coiffure, or a general or professional Baccalauréat
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Practice arrangements
- Mannequin practice, Live-model practice, Workplace experience
- Assessment
- Practical assessmentAssessment by the apprenticeship master through the work-study booklet during company periods.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.
Funding
Apprenticeship contract Public funding
Basis not stated · Fully covered
Student has signed an apprenticeship contract approved by the school
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, kit inclusion, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)