Assessed provider certificate · Upskilling for practitioners
Level I MUD Makeup Artist Certification (84 hours)
Nurtur Aveda Institute Indianapolis · Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
- Award
- Level I MUD Makeup Artist Certification (84 hours)
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Makeup artist certification offered in partnership with MUD at no extra charge to students enrolled in the cosmetology program; Level II and III continue at MUD campuses elsewhere.
- Offering
- Short course
- Fields
- Makeup Artistry
- Purpose
- Upskilling for practitioners
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Level I MUD Makeup Artist Certification (84 hours)
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Contact hours
- 84
- Teaching location
- Nurtur Aveda Institute Indianapolis2208 East 116th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46032
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, duration, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)