Short course · Upskilling for practitioners
Advanced Cosmetic Laser (2-day course)
NIMA Institute - Las Vegas (National Institute of Medical Aesthetics) · Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
- Award
- No formal award
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person2 days
- Price
- Not published
Regulated or invasive training
About this program
A two-day cosmetic laser training course covering laser, chemical peels and microneedling modalities, including tattoo removal, IPL, Frax rejuvenation and radiofrequency microneedling; held in Utah and Nevada.
- Offering
- Short course
- Fields
- Advanced skincare, Medical Esthetician
- Advertised approaches
- Tattoo removal, IPL and Frax rejuvenation, RF microneedlingAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
- Purpose
- Upskilling for practitioners
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Structured course (no award)
- Award status
- No awardThe course does not lead to a formal award.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 days
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Sessions
- 2
- Teaching location
- NIMA Institute - Las Vegas6111 S Buffalo Dr, Suite 170, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Scope, audience and prerequisites
This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.
- Intended audience
- Not stated on the fetched page
- Prerequisites
- Not stated on the fetched page
- Jurisdiction
- Nevada
- Techniques covered
- Laser, IPL, chemical peels, radiofrequency microneedling
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)