Diploma · Initial career training
Erkend Schoonheidsspecialiste niv. 3 (incl. theorielessen)
Recognised beauty specialist level 3
De Nederlandse Beauty School · Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
- Award
- Schooldiploma Erkend Schoonheidsspecialiste niv. 3
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person35 praktijkdagdelen en 20 theoriedagdelen, 1 lesdag per week
- Price
- €2,995whole program
About this program
Level 3 beautician course of 35 practical and 20 theory half-days at one lesson day per week, ending in a school diploma; an external branch diploma via TCI is optional.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Esthetician, Beauty Care, Manicure, Pedicure, Brow tinting
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Exact award
- Schooldiploma Erkend Schoonheidsspecialiste niv. 3
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolCRKBO (as stated by the school)School authorization
Scope: Short vocational education register
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 35 praktijkdagdelen en 20 theoriedagdelen, 1 lesdag per week
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Part-time, Fixed datesMaandag 12:00 - 17:30 or donderdag 10:00 - 15:30
- Session frequency
- 1 lesdag per week
- Sessions
- 55
- Course dates
- 26 okt 2026, maandag 12:00 - 17:3004 mrt 2027, donderdag 10:00 - 15:30
- Teaching location
- Locatie AmsterdamSingel 300, 1016 AD Amsterdam
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Practice arrangements
- Live-model practice
- Models
- Je dient regelmatig voor een model te zorgen en huiswerkopdrachten te maken.
- Assessment
- Practical assessment, Written assessmentExamenonderdelen lead to a school diploma; optional branche diploma exams at TCI examenbureau, exam fee paid to TCI
- Kit
- Kit not includedOne work package (EUR 595, 745 or 829) is added to the tuition
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| LesgeldTuition · mandatory | €2,995whole program | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Basis werkpakket (choose one package)Kit · optional | €595one-time | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Special werkpakket (choose one package)Kit · optional | €745one-time | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Deluxe werkpakket (choose one package)Kit · optional | €829one-time | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Funding
9 maandelijkse termijnen Payment plan
Basis not stated · aanbetaling EUR 250, then 9 instalments of EUR 305
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)