Assessed provider certificate · Instructor preparation
Nail Care Instructor
Millennium Beauty Institute · Norcross, Georgia, United States
- Award
- Nail Care Instructor
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person
- Price
- $3,350whole program
About this program
Instructor training for licensed nail technicians covering teaching theory, technical demonstration and Georgia State Board instructor licensing requirements.
- Offering
- Instructor training
- Fields
- Instructor training, Salon Training
- Purpose
- Instructor preparation
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Nail Care Instructor
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Contact hours
- 275
- Teaching location
- Millennium Beauty Institute1300 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Suite 104, Norcross, GA 30093
Who it is for and entry requirements
Existing licence required
- Existing licence or registration
- RequiredCurrent Georgia nail care licence
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: kit inclusion, duration, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)