World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training

Master Makeup Artistry

Millennium Beauty Institute · Norcross, Georgia, United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master Makeup Artistry
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person600 hours
Price
$10,000whole program

About this program

600-hour makeup artistry program.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Makeup Artistry
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Master Makeup Artistry
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
600 hours
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not publishedDay, evening, and weekend classes; classes start every Monday
Contact hours
600
Teaching location
Millennium Beauty Institute1300 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Suite 104, Norcross, GA 30093

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit not includedA separate kit charge is listed alongside tuition.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Master Makeup Artistry tuitionTuition · mandatory$10,000whole programAll students19 October 2026Source
Enrollment feeRegistration / application fee · mandatory$35one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source
Master Makeup Artistry kitKit · mandatory$1,200one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source

Funding

  • In-house payment plan Payment plan

    Basis not stated · Down payment two weeks before class, remaining balance financed with a one-time 4% financing fee

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction