World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Instructor preparation

Esthetics Instructor

Millennium Beauty Institute · Norcross, Georgia, United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Esthetics Instructor
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person
Price
$5,500whole program

About this program

Instructor training for licensed estheticians covering teaching methods, lesson planning, assessment and Georgia State Board instructor licensure requirements.

Offering
Instructor training
Fields
Instructor training, Salon Training
Purpose
Instructor preparation
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Esthetics Instructor
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Contact hours
500
Teaching location
Millennium Beauty Institute1300 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Suite 104, Norcross, GA 30093

Who it is for and entry requirements

Existing licence required

Existing licence or registration
RequiredCurrent Georgia esthetics licence

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuition · mandatory$5,500whole programAll students19 October 2026Source
Enrollment feeRegistration / application fee · mandatory$35one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source
Kit costKit · mandatory$500one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: kit inclusion, duration, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction