Diploma · Initial career training
Ausbildung Diplom Kosmetiker/-in (Berufsbegleitend, 12 Monate)
Diploma cosmetician (Berufsbegleitend, 12 Monate)
Maria Schweizer AG - Fachschule für Kosmetik · Dübendorf, Zürich, Switzerland
- Award
- Diplom der Fachschule für Kosmetik Maria Schweizer
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person12 Monate (920 Lektionen)
- Price
- CHF 13,500whole program
About this program
Twelve-month part-time cosmetician diploma course (920 lessons) in Dübendorf on Wednesday afternoon/evening and Saturday.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Esthetician, Beauty Care, Makeup Artistry
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- German
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Exact award
- Diplom der Fachschule für Kosmetik Maria Schweizer
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 12 Monate (920 Lektionen)
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Part-time, Evenings, Weekends, Fixed datesJeweils Mittwoch 13.00 bis 21.00 Uhr und Samstag 09.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
- Directory length band
- Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
- Course dates
- Berufsbegleitender Lehrgang BLF, 03. März 2027 - 01. März 2028Berufsbegleitender Lehrgang BLH, 18. Oktober 2027 - 12. Oktober 2028
- Teaching location
- Maria Schweizer AG DübendorfStettbachstrasse 6, 8600 Dübendorf
Who it is for and entry requirements
Prior qualification required
- Minimum age
- Mindestalter 16 Jahre
- Prior education
- Abgeschlossene Berufs- oder Schulbildung
- Language requirements
- gute Deutschkenntnisse
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ausbildung Diplom Kosmetiker/-inTuition · mandatory | CHF 13,500whole program | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Funding
Ratenzahlung Payment plan
Basis not stated
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: kit inclusion, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)