World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training

Esthetics

LaSalle Tech · Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

Award
Esthetics
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person750 hours
Price
Not published

About this program

750-hour esthetics program listed for the Baton Rouge branch campus.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Esthetician
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Esthetics
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolCouncil on Occupational Education (COE)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
750 hours
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Contact hours
750
Teaching location
LaSalle Tech - Baton Rouge (Branch Campus)5921 BlueBonnet Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70836

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction