World Beauty Schools

Diploma · Initial career training

Tecnico dell'Acconciatura (IV anno)

Hairdressing Technician, fourth-year diploma

Fondazione Luigi Clerici – Accademia del Benessere · Milan, Lombardia, Italy

Visit Official PageRequest information (parent or guardian)
Award
Tecnico dell' Acconciatura
Audience & level
Listed under "Dopo la 3ª media" (after lower secondary school)
Format
In person990 ore totali
Price
Not published

A class for young people

Enquiries and bookings for under-18s go through a parent or guardian. We do not collect children’s details or pass messages between minors and providers. The provider’s pages we checked do not describe its safeguarding arrangements; ask before booking.

About this program

Fourth-year diploma that builds autonomy in organising the hairdressing process and prepares students to run their own business.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Hair styling
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
Italian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Tecnico dell' Acconciatura
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
National level
EQF level IV livello EQFAs stated in the source. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.

Structure and schedule

Duration
990 ore totali
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Directory length band
Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
Contact hours
990
Teaching location
Accademia del Benessere – Milano Montecuccoli

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Funding

  • ESF, Ministry of Labour and Lombardy Region co-funding Public funding

    Basis not stated · I corsi sono gratuiti

    IeFP courses

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction