Diploma · Initial career training
Operatore del Benessere - Estetica (Qualifica Triennale)
Wellness Operator - Esthetics, three-year qualification
Fondazione Luigi Clerici – Accademia del Benessere · Milan, Lombardia, Italy
- Award
- Operatore del Benessere - Estetica
- Audience & level
- Listed under "Dopo la 3ª media" (after lower secondary school)
- Format
- In person2970 ore totali
- Price
- Not published
A class for young people
About this program
Three-year vocational qualification for esthetics covering client reception, skin diagnosis, cosmetic products, manicure and pedicure, hair removal, facial and body treatments, massage and make-up.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Esthetician, Manicure, Pedicure, Makeup Artistry
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- Italian
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Exact award
- Operatore del Benessere - Estetica
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- National level
- EQF level III livello EQFAs stated in the source. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2970 ore totali
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Directory length band
- Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
- Contact hours
- 2,970
- Teaching location
- Accademia del Benessere – Milano Montecuccoli
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.
Funding
ESF, Ministry of Labour and Lombardy Region co-funding Public funding
Basis not stated · I corsi sono gratuiti
IeFP courses
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)