Assessed provider certificate · Instructor preparation
Educator Training
Empire Beauty School - Louisville-Chenoweth · Louisville, Kentucky, United States
- Award
- Educator Training
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person750 hours
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Educator Training program at the Louisville Empire Beauty School (750 required hours).
- Offering
- Instructor training
- Fields
- Instructor training
- Purpose
- Instructor preparation
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Educator Training
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 750 hours
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Contact hours
- 750
- Teaching location
- Empire Beauty School - Louisville-Chenoweth151 Chenoweth Ln, Louisville, KY 40207
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)