Assessed provider certificate · Instructor preparation
Educator Training
Empire Beauty School - Indianapolis · Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
- Award
- Educator Training
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person1000 hours
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Educator Training program at the Indianapolis Empire Beauty School (1000 required hours).
- Offering
- Instructor training
- Fields
- Instructor training
- Purpose
- Instructor preparation
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Educator Training
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1000 hours
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Contact hours
- 1,000
- Teaching location
- Empire Beauty School Indianapolis7915-C S Emerson Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46237
Who it is for and entry requirements
Entry requirements not published
The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total cost of tuition, kit, fees, and taxesOther fee · mandatory | $11,393whole program | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)