World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training

Cosmetology

Empire Beauty School - Indianapolis · Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Award
Cosmetology
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person1500 hours
Price
Not published

About this program

Cosmetology program at the Indianapolis Empire Beauty School (1500 required hours).

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Cosmetology, Hair styling
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Cosmetology
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
1500 hours
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Contact hours
1,500
Teaching location
Empire Beauty School Indianapolis7915-C S Emerson Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46237

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total cost of tuition, kit, fees, and taxesOther fee · mandatory$22,808whole programAll students19 October 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction