World Beauty Schools

Diploma · Initial career training

Ausbildung zur staatlich geprüften Kosmetik (m/w/d)

Dr. von Morgenstern Schulen · Lüneburg, Niedersachsen, Germany

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Kosmetik - staatlich geprüft
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In personIn nur zwei Jahren bilden wir dich in Theorie und Praxis in vollzeitschulischer Ausbildung aus.
Price
€159per month

About this program

Two-year full-time school-based cosmetics training with roughly half of the 34 weekly lessons as practical instruction, a 560-hour external placement in year two and a state final examination.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Beauty Care, Esthetician, Makeup Artistry
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
German

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Kosmetik - staatlich geprüft
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
In nur zwei Jahren bilden wir dich in Theorie und Praxis in vollzeitschulischer Ausbildung aus.
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full-time
Directory length band
Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
Practical hours
560
Teaching location
Standort LüneburgDorette-von-Stern-Straße 6, 21337 Lüneburg

Who it is for and entry requirements

Prior qualification required

Prior education
Mindestens Hauptschulabschluss oder gleichwertiger Abschluss
Language requirements
Mindestens B-2 Sprachzertifikat bei einem Schulabschluss außerhalb von Deutschland, Österreich und der deutschsprachigen Schweiz

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Practice arrangements
Workplace experience
Assessment
Written assessment, Practical assessmentDie Prüfungen finden schriftlich, praktisch und mündlich statt.
Kit
Kit not includedInstrument set (about 350 Euro) and basic equipment are bought by students

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
SchulgeldTuition · mandatory€159per monthAll students19 October 2026Source
Instrumentensatz (Wert etwa)Kit · mandatory€350one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source
Gebühren staatliche AbschlussprüfungAssessment fee · mandatory€159one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source

Funding

  • BAföG Financial aid

    Basis not stated

    Wenn du die Voraussetzungen erfüllst

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction