Assessed provider certificate · Upskilling for practitioners
Microblading - Level 4 Certificate
Capital City College Group · Islington, London, England, United Kingdom
- Award
- Microblading - Level 4 Certificate
- Audience & level
- Ages 18+
- Format
- In person20 Weeks
- Price
- £941whole program
Regulated or invasive training
About this program
Twenty-week part-time Level 4 certificate on microblading for adults, assessed on practical work in the beauty salon plus portfolio and online tests; the page does not name the awarding body.
- Offering
- Short course
- Fields
- Permanent makeup, Eyebrow technician
- Advertised approaches
- Microblading techniques, eyebrow shapingAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
- Purpose
- Upskilling for practitioners
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Assessed provider certificate
- Exact award
- Microblading - Level 4 Certificate
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 20 Weeks
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Part-timeMonday, 10:00 - 16:00 & Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:45
- Session frequency
- Monday and Wednesday
- Course dates
- 22 February 2027
- Teaching location
- Finsbury Park Campus28-42 Blackstock Road, London N4 2DG
Who it is for and entry requirements
Application or interview
- Minimum age
- To be aged 18 or over
- Interview
- All applicants must have an interview and assessment to confirm that the course is suitable for them.
- Intakes
- 2027-02-22
- Official enrollment
- Enrollment instructions
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Practice arrangements
- Workplace experience
- Assessment
- Practical assessment, Portfolio, Written assessmentPractical work in the beauty salon, observations, an e-portfolio, online testing, assignments and oral questioning.
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Scope, audience and prerequisites
This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.
- Intended audience
- Adults aged 18 or over, selected by interview and assessment
- Prerequisites
- Interview and assessment to confirm suitability
- Jurisdiction
- London, United Kingdom
- Techniques covered
- Microblading
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total course costTuition · mandatory | £941whole program | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Funding
Free or reduced-cost places; Advanced Learner Loan Public funding
Basis not stated
Not working or low income, with residency rules; otherwise pay the full fee or apply for an Advanced Learner Loan
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: kit inclusion, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)