World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Initial career training

Permanent Cosmetics / Nano Brow

Cameo College of Essential Beauty · Murray, Utah, United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
certified SofTap Technician
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person5 days
Price
$2,550whole program

Regulated or invasive training

This course is described by its provider as involving regulated or invasive work. “Medical esthetician” and permanent-makeup titles are not universal licences; check the audience, prerequisites and permitted scope below, and the rules where you will practise. We describe educational pathways, not treatments.

About this program

One-week 40-hour course in hand-method (SofTap) permanent makeup for eyebrows, eyeliner and lips, with practice on live models.

Offering
Short course
Fields
Permanent makeup, Eyebrow technician
Advertised approaches
SofTap hand-method permanent makeupAs advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
certified SofTap Technician
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

  • Stated by the schoolUtah Division of Occupational and Professional LicensingSchool authorization

    Scope: Utah

Structure and schedule

Duration
5 days
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Contact hours
40
Teaching location
Cameo College of Essential Beauty124 E 5770 S, Murray, UT 84107

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Practice arrangements
Live-model practice
Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Scope, audience and prerequisites

This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.

Intended audience
Become a Nanobrow/Permanent Makeup Technician
Jurisdiction
Utah
Techniques covered
Hand-method permanent makeup (SofTap): eyebrows, eyeliner, lip liner, lip fill
Restrictions
The page says this is not a program approved by NACCAS

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Course tuitionTuition · mandatory$2,550whole programAll students19 October 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, kit inclusion, schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction