World Beauty Schools

Vocational career program · Initial career training

Cosmetology

Cameo College of Essential Beauty · Murray, Utah, United States

Award
No formal award
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In personApprox. 9 months full time to 15.5 months part time
Price
$18,283whole program

About this program

Cosmetology program of 1250 clock hours covering hair, nails, basic esthetics and makeup, with several full-time and part-time schedules.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Cosmetology, Hair styling, Barbering, Nail technician, Makeup Artistry
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Structured course (no award)
Award status
No awardThe course does not lead to a formal award.
  • Stated by the schoolNational Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (NACCAS)Institutional accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

  • Stated by the schoolUtah Division of Occupational and Professional LicensingSchool authorization

    Scope: Utah

Structure and schedule

Duration
Approx. 9 months full time to 15.5 months part time
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full-time, Part-time, EveningsFull time 35 clock hrs per week; part-time morning, afternoon and evening options
Contact hours
1,250
Teaching location
Cameo College of Essential Beauty124 E 5770 S, Murray, UT 84107

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuition · mandatory$18,283whole programAll students19 October 2026Source
Application feeRegistration / application fee · mandatory$100one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source
Kit fee (books included)Kit · mandatory$2,338.44one-timeAll students19 October 2026Source

Funding

  • Federal aid (FAFSA) and in-house financing plan Financial aid

    Basis not stated

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, kit inclusion, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction