World Beauty Schools

Diploma · Initial career training

Kosmetik Ausbildung (m/w/d)

Cosmetics training (state-examined cosmetician)

Bernd Blindow Gruppe - Kosmetik Ausbildung (Bückeburg and Cosmetic College Hannover) · Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Staatlich geprüfte:r Kosmetiker:in
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person2 Jahre an der Berufsfachschule inklusive 560 Stunden betriebliche Ausbildung
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year full-time school-based training at a Berufsfachschule leading to the title staatlich geprüfte:r Kosmetiker:in, covering skin care, make-up, nail care and treatments, with 560 hours of workplace training.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Beauty Care, Esthetician, Makeup Artistry, Manicure
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
German

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Staatlich geprüfte:r Kosmetiker:in
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 Jahre an der Berufsfachschule inklusive 560 Stunden betriebliche Ausbildung
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full-timeBeginn jährlich im Februar und August
Directory length band
Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
Teaching location
Cosmetic College HannoverAlexanderstraße 3, 30159 Hannover

Who it is for and entry requirements

Prior qualification required

Prior education
Hauptschulabschluss, Masernschutz nachweis and medical certificate of suitability

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Practice arrangements
Live-model practice, Workplace experience
Kit
Kit inclusion not published

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

The provider does not publish a price for this offering on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and any deposit or refund terms.

Funding

  • BAföG, Bildungskredit des Bundes, Bildungsgutschein der Arbeitsagentur Financial aid

    Basis not stated

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, kit inclusion, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction