Diploma · Initial career training
Kosmetik Ausbildung (m/w/d)
Cosmetics training (state-examined cosmetician)
Bernd Blindow Gruppe - Kosmetik Ausbildung (Bückeburg and Cosmetic College Hannover) · Bückeburg, Niedersachsen, Germany
- Award
- Staatlich geprüfte:r Kosmetiker:in
- Audience & level
- Adults
- Format
- In person2 Jahre an der Berufsfachschule inklusive 560 Stunden betriebliche Ausbildung
- Price
- €150per month
About this program
Two-year full-time school-based training at a Berufsfachschule leading to the title staatlich geprüfte:r Kosmetiker:in, covering skin care, make-up, nail care and treatments, with 560 hours of workplace training.
- Offering
- Vocational career program
- Fields
- Beauty Care, Esthetician, Makeup Artistry, Manicure
- Purpose
- Initial career training
- Teaching language
- German
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Exact award
- Staatlich geprüfte:r Kosmetiker:in
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 Jahre an der Berufsfachschule inklusive 560 Stunden betriebliche Ausbildung
- Delivery
- In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full-timeBeginn jährlich im September
- Directory length band
- Long-term (six months or more)Short-term means under six calendar months and long-term means six months or longer. These are browsing labels used by this directory, not official qualification levels.
- Teaching location
- Blindow Schulen BückeburgHerminenstraße 17f, 31675 Bückeburg
Who it is for and entry requirements
Prior qualification required
- Prior education
- Hauptschulabschluss, Masernschutz nachweis and medical certificate of suitability
Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.
Practice, assessment and kit
As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.
- Practice arrangements
- Live-model practice, Workplace experience
- Kit
- Kit inclusion not published
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monatliches SchulgeldTuition · mandatory | €150per month | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Funding
Schüler-BAföG, Bildungskredit, Bildungsgutschein der Arbeitsagentur Financial aid
Basis not stated
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: kit inclusion, experience level.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)