World Beauty Schools

Diploma · Initial career training

Beauty Makeup Artistry

Beauty Makeup Artistry (foundation level)

BLEND - Academy of Makeup Artistry · Bern, Bern, Switzerland

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Diplom Beauty Makeup Artistry
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person17 Tage
Price
CHF 5,400whole program

About this program

Seventeen-day foundation course for make-up artists covering day, evening, bridal, photo and video make-up, colour correction, hygiene and business basics, with a photo shoot and a starter kit.

Offering
Vocational career program
Fields
Makeup Artistry, Bridal Makeup
Purpose
Initial career training
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Diplom Beauty Makeup Artistry
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
17 Tage
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Fixed datesTagesklasse 09:00 - 17:00
Sessions
17
Class size
4 - 8 Artist:innen
Course dates
Montag 11.01.27 - 24.05.27Sonntag 31.01.27 - 20.06.27Dienstag 16.02.27 - 22.06.27
Teaching location
BLEND Academy BernAarbergergasse 36, 3011 Bern

Who it is for and entry requirements

Entry requirements not published

The pages we checked do not describe entry requirements. Missing information does not mean open enrollment; ask the provider.

Prior education
Keine Voraussetzungen nötig

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Practice arrangements
Live-model practice
Kit
Kit includedStarter-Kit worth CHF 1000, working materials and one photo shoot included

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Beauty Makeup ArtistryTuition · mandatoryCHF 5,400whole programAll students19 October 2026Source

Funding

  • Ratenzahlung ohne Aufpreis Payment plan

    Basis not stated

    Source

  • Frühbucherrabatt Funding

    Basis not stated · CHF 300

    Anmeldung 3 Monate vor Kursstart

    Source

Career support

As described by the provider. It is not a guarantee of work, income or placement.

Career Service and After Care programme

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: entry requirements, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 23 October 2026)

Suggest a correction