World Beauty Schools

Assessed provider certificate · Upskilling for practitioners

Certificate in Eyebrow Embroidery

Aesthetics International Academy Pte Ltd · Singapore, Singapore

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificate in Eyebrow Embroidery
Audience & level
Adults
Format
In person3 days
Price
SGD 2,640whole program

Regulated or invasive training

This course is described by its provider as involving regulated or invasive work. “Medical esthetician” and permanent-makeup titles are not universal licences; check the audience, prerequisites and permitted scope below, and the rules where you will practise. We describe educational pathways, not treatments.

About this program

A 3-day course in an eyebrow embroidery technique that does not use a tattoo machine, covering consultation, skin analysis, treatment, healing and aftercare.

Offering
Short course
Fields
Permanent makeup, Eyebrow technician
Advertised approaches
Eyebrow embroidery (micro-pigmentation)As advertised by the provider; this does not imply affiliation with any practitioner’s organisation.
Purpose
Upskilling for practitioners
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Assessed provider certificate
Exact award
Certificate in Eyebrow Embroidery
Award status
Provider-issued awardIssued by the school or academy itself. It is not an academic degree or a licence; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 days
Delivery
In personTaught at the listed teaching location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Class size
Educator-student ratio 1:6
Teaching location
The Adelphi, Coleman Street1 Coleman Street, The Adelphi #04-06/07/08/11, Singapore 179803

Who it is for and entry requirements

Open enrollment

Existing licence or registration
Not required (as published)

Current enrollment availability is not confirmed here; check dates and places with the provider.

Practice, assessment and kit

As published by the provider. Mannequins, simulation, live models and workplace experience are different things and are named separately.

Practice arrangements
Live-model practice
Models
Optional model fee of $120 listed
Assessment
No assessmentNo examination is required; a certificate of participation is awarded on completion.
Kit
Kit includedFee is stated to include the material fee and GST.

Scope, audience and prerequisites

This training involves regulated or invasive activity. The details below are as published by the provider; rules differ by jurisdiction.

Prerequisites
Nil per the course page
Techniques covered
Eyebrow embroidery without a tattoo machine

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Tuition, registration, kit, consumables, uniform and assessment charges are listed separately. Each price keeps its basis and is never converted, and an instalment is never the total.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Course Fee (Singaporean/PR)Tuition · mandatorySGD 2,640whole programDomestic students19 October 2026Source

Funding

  • Special Installment Plan Payment plan

    Basis not stated · 20% upon enrolment, 80% on the date of commencement

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: schedule, experience level.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction